Hypocritical Hyperbole

The Abomination of Obama's Nation

Geek Brunch 93 August 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Micah Griffin @ 21:17
Tags: , , , , , ,

Where Mike and Eric suffer through harrowing tales of blood on my bicycle, bleach in my bathroom, and the worst possible explanation of why you should like Wednesday’s Comics Wonder Woman. No, this isn’t DC Noise episode 53. Mike talks Dark Reign, Eric talks LOST, and I make this thing go on for a three hour tour. Yup, Gilligan gets home before I finish running my mouth. Is this the most egotistical way to talk about this episode? Probably not, but it’s close. I do love me some me!

 

Leave a Reply

