Hypocritical Hyperbole

The Abomination of Obama's Nation

On summertime posting April 27, 2009

Filed under: Books,Music — Micah Griffin @ 23:06

It’s hot outside which could mean it’s time for me to spend a lot more time outdoors doing fun stuff like playing basketball, watching drive in movies, and reading books. No spending idle time in front of the computer not writing. The good news is that I think I figured out how to post from my phone. At the very least I can write on my phone and then copy it over here. One of my problems with regular posting is that when I feel I have things to write about I’m never around anything to write on. When I’m on my computer ready to go I get easily distracted and forgo actual writing. It’s a total drag.

Never fear. I’ll redouble my efforts to make at least one post a month. If you’re lucky two. And they’ll be well written, well edited, over two hundred world colums.

No. That’s a lie. They’ll be what they are.

 

Leave a Reply

