Hypocritical Hyperbole

The Abomination of Obama's Nation

Final Crisis #5 January 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Micah Griffin @ 00:56

I’ll be honest. I’m not entirely sure what’s going on at times in this book. I think I missed a few things here and there due to my overall lack of knowledge of the universe. That said, Final Crisis #5 is my single event issue since the cable/deadpool house of M tie in so long ago. It was written very well, I got the overall message of what’s going on very clearly. Bad stuff is going on, hope is lost, except for this little bit of hope that isn’t. I think this was a blast. Darkseid is one of the coolest dudes ever. I eagerly await seeing what they bring about next. Were there different artists working on this issue?

 

Leave a Reply

